Vindere af posterkonkurrence


1. præmie: Jesper Nørgaard Kjær: Distinguishing internalizing, disinhibited, or antagonistic self-damaging behaviors: Testing af HiTOP-informed latent structural model of self-damaging behaviors in two community samples.

2. præmie: Anders Spanggård: Frontolimbic Cortical Myelin, Depression Severity and Antidepressant Treatment Effect.

3. præmie: Maja Grønlund Bendtsen: Suicidal ideation and behavior among people with bipolar disorder in Rwanda.


1. præmie: Mia Beicher Ansbjerg: Sleep Impairments in Refugees Diagnosed with Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder: A Polysomnographic and Self-report Study.

2. præmie: Malthe Andersen: The role of brain wakefulness regulation, fatigue, arousal, and insomnia in unmedicated patients with major depressive disorder.

3. præmie: Ida Margrethe Nielsen: Physical health in psychiatric patients with schizophrenia in the capital of Greenland – A cross-sectional register study.


1. Præmie: Astrid Tougaard Mikkelsen: The role of the serotonin four receptor in Neuroticism in depressed patients and healthy individuals – a positron emission tomography study.

2. Præmie: Laura Schmidt Jensen: Psychiatrist’s use of medication for Alcohol Use Disorders in Denmark.

3. Præmie: Martin Bernstorff: Stability of diagnostic labelling of psychiatric outpatient visits: An investigation into the transition from the second (LPR2) to the third (LPR3) version of Landspatientregistret.


1. Præmie: Mette K. Klausen, Psykiatrisk Center København: “Does glucagon-like peptide 1 (GLP-1) receptor agonist reduce alcohol intake in patients with alcohol dependence?”.

2. Præmie: Karen Tangmose, Psykiatrisk Center Glostrup: “Sammenhæng mellem prediction-error og glutamat hos antipsykotika-naive patienter med første episode psykose”.

3. Præmie: Ulla Knorr, Psykiatrisk Center København: “Increased levels of cerebrospinal oxidative stress markers in bipolar disorder – a 1-year longitudinal case control follow-up study”.


1. Præmie: Mette Ødegaard Nielsen: “Diagnostisk stabilitet og remission hos patienter med skizofreni”. Præmie 10.000 kr.

2. Præmie: Sofi da Cunha-Bang: “Measuring endogenous changes in serotonergic neurotransmission in the human brain with the serotonin 2A receptor agonist radioligand [11C]Cimbi-36”. Præmie: 7.500 kr

3. Præmie: Pernille Kølbæk: “Inter-rater reliability of PANSS-6 ratings obtained using the Simplified Negative and Positive Symptoms Interview (SNAPSI)”. Præmie 5.000 kr.


1. Præmie: Mikkel Højlund, 10.000 kr.: ”Går medicinforbruget op, når brugen af tvang går ned, eller kan det følges ad?”

2. Præmie: Jesper Nørgaard Kjær, 7.500 kr.: ”Using the dietary quality score in an outpatient clinic for adults with ADHD”

3. Præmie: Maj Vinberg, 5.000 kr.: ”Differences in clinical presentation between bipolar I and II disorders in the early stages of bipolar disorder: a naturalistic study”


1. Præmie:  Clara Medici: “Seasonal Variation in Admissions for Mania: effect of weather conditions.”

2. Præmie: Jessica Carlsson: “Stress Management versus Cognitive Restructuring: A randomised clinical study on traumatised refugees”

3. Præmie: Iben Gammelgaard: “IPS: Individual Placement and Support – recovery in a clinical and personal perspective using a mixed method research approach.”


1. Præmie:  Fenghua Chen – “Hippocampus in depression, schizophrenia, and suicide: a postmortem stereological study of hippocampal volume and cell number.”

2. Præmie: Hans Christian Brix Nørgaard – “Use of primary care during the years before first psychiatric diagnosis.”

3. Præmie: Cecilia Holmstrand – “Long-term suicide risk in none, one, or more mental disorders: the Lundby Study 1947-1997.”


1. Præmie:  Bjørn H. Ebdrup – Glucometabolic hormones and cardiovascular risk markers in antipsychotic-treated patients

2. Præmie: Cecilie Buhmann – The effect of treatment of traumatised refugees with trauma-focused cognitive behavioral therapy (TFCBT) and antidepressants – a randomised controlled clinical trial

3. Præmie: Marielouise H. Pedersen: Havde ingen titel på sit abstract.


1. Præmie: Kristin Forsberg, Neuropsykiatrisk Laboratorium, Psykiatrisk Center København – Does restraint stress induce cerebral DNA repair?

2. Præmie: Kamilla Miskowiak et al., Psykiatrisk Center København – Aberrant neural and cognitive response to emotional faces stimuli in healthy monozygotic twins at heritable risk of depression

3. Præmie: Jesper Lundhede Jepsen, Afdeling for biomedicin, Lundbeck Foundation Centre, Århus Universitetshospital – Sortilin-related receptors and alcolhol preference in mice


1. Præmie: Læge Mette Ødegaard Nielsen, Center for Neuropsykiatrisk Skizofreniforskning, Psykiatrisk Center Glostrup – Påvirker antipsykotisk medicin forstyrrelser i belønningssystemet hos skizofrene patienter?

2. Præmie: Læge Anders Jørgensen, Neuropsykiatrisk Laboratorium, Psykiatrisk Center København – Increased oxidatively generated DNA and RNA damage in schizophrenia

3. Præmie: Læge Peter Uggerby, Enheden for psykiatrisk forskning, Ålborg Psykiatrisk Sygehus – Validity of the schizophrenia diagnosis in the Danish psychiatric central research register


1. Præmie: Katrine Maigaard, Neuropsykiatrisk Laboratorium, PCK, RH – L-type calcium channels: a new target for the treatment of affective disorders?

2. Præmie: Cand.scient, ph.d. Mai Marie Holm, Institut for Fysiologi og Biofysik, Århus Universitet i samarbejde med Center for Psykiatrisk Forskning, Risskov – Presynaptic plasticity as a hallmark of rat stress susceptibility and antidepressant response

3. Præmie: Læge Mette Ødegaard Nielsen, Center for Neuropsykiatrisk Skizofreniforskning, PC Glostrup – Alterations of the brain reward system in schizophrenia