Vindere af posterkonkurrence


1. Præmie:  Clara Medici: “Seasonal Variation in Admissions for Mania: effect of weather conditions.”

2. Præmie: Jessica Carlsson: “Stress Management versus Cognitive Restructuring: A randomised clinical study on traumatised refugees”

3. Præmie: Iben Gammelgaard: “IPS: Individual Placement and Support – recovery in a clinical and personal perspective using a mixed method research approach.”


1. Præmie:  Fenghua Chen – “Hippocampus in depression, schizophrenia, and suicide: a postmortem stereological study of hippocampal volume and cell number.”

2. Præmie: Hans Christian Brix Nørgaard – “Use of primary care during the years before first psychiatric diagnosis.”

3. Præmie: Cecilia Holmstrand – “Long-term suicide risk in none, one, or more mental disorders: the Lundby Study 1947-1997.”


1. Præmie:  Bjørn H. Ebdrup – Glucometabolic hormones and cardiovascular risk markers in antipsychotic-treated patients

2. Præmie: Cecilie Buhmann – The effect of treatment of traumatised refugees with trauma-focused cognitive behavioral therapy (TFCBT) and antidepressants – a randomised controlled clinical trial

3. Præmie: Marielouise H. Pedersen: Havde ingen titel på sit abstract.


1. Præmie: Kristin Forsberg, Neuropsykiatrisk Laboratorium, Psykiatrisk Center København – Does restraint stress induce cerebral DNA repair?

2. Præmie: Kamilla Miskowiak et al., Psykiatrisk Center København – Aberrant neural and cognitive response to emotional faces stimuli in healthy monozygotic twins at heritable risk of depression

3. Præmie: Jesper Lundhede Jepsen, Afdeling for biomedicin, Lundbeck Foundation Centre, Århus Universitetshospital – Sortilin-related receptors and alcolhol preference in mice


1. Præmie: Læge Mette Ødegaard Nielsen, Center for Neuropsykiatrisk Skizofreniforskning, Psykiatrisk Center Glostrup – Påvirker antipsykotisk medicin forstyrrelser i belønningssystemet hos skizofrene patienter?

2. Præmie: Læge Anders Jørgensen, Neuropsykiatrisk Laboratorium, Psykiatrisk Center København – Increased oxidatively generated DNA and RNA damage in schizophrenia

3. Præmie: Læge Peter Uggerby, Enheden for psykiatrisk forskning, Ålborg Psykiatrisk Sygehus – Validity of the schizophrenia diagnosis in the Danish psychiatric central research register


1. Præmie: Katrine Maigaard, Neuropsykiatrisk Laboratorium, PCK, RH – L-type calcium channels: a new target for the treatment of affective disorders?

2. Præmie: Cand.scient, ph.d. Mai Marie Holm, Institut for Fysiologi og Biofysik, Århus Universitet i samarbejde med Center for Psykiatrisk Forskning, Risskov – Presynaptic plasticity as a hallmark of rat stress susceptibility and antidepressant response

3. Præmie: Læge Mette Ødegaard Nielsen, Center for Neuropsykiatrisk Skizofreniforskning, PC Glostrup – Alterations of the brain reward system in schizophrenia